Limiting User Access to Portal (Security Feature)

The Lock out Access feature can prevent users which fit the rules set up Super Admins from being able to access your platform. This is to help ensure no loop holes are found in your programme processes which are being run The Social Collective. Access is blocked with a custom warning notification. 

Notify Users First: Another with this feature you can also notify users before they get blocked out; read more on the Notification upon sign up for users here.

To setup this feature on your portal, follow the setup instructions here.